GUnet Home Page Participating Institutes

The institutions that participate in the Greek University Network are all the Universities and ATEI of the country.


Aegean University
Agricultural University Of Athens
Aristotle University of Thessalonica
Athens School of Fine Arts
Athens University of Economics and Business
Democritus University of Thrace
Harokopio University of Athens
Hellenic Open University
International Hellenic University
Ionian University
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
National Technical University of Athens
Panteion University
Technical University of Crete
University of Crete

University of Ioannina

University of Macedonia

University of Patras

University of Peloponnese

University of Piraeus

University of Thessaly
Higher Technological Education Institutes (HTEI)

Alexander Technological Institute of Thessaloniki
Eastern Macedonia and Thrace Institute of Technologie
TEI of Athens
TEI of Crete
TEI of Epirus
TEI of Ionian Islands

TEI of Peloponnese

TEI of Thessaly
TEI of Piraeus
TEI of Central Macedonia
TEI of Sterea Ellada
TEI of Western Greece
TEI of Western Macedonia
School of Pedagogical and Technological Education